Work

I worked today!! This is the first time in a year and two months that I have worked at an establishment. It is a very good feeling knowing that I am a productive member of society and though I will not be making much I will be bringing in income of my own for Lily and I again. It is the confidence boost I needed and a great way to stay close to peanut while I work to take care of us. God is providing blessings for us everywhere we look and I am grateful for His provision. Thanks to all the people who pray for us.
Leave a Reply

